Current Students

Contact Sonya Tino at shbrooks@uga.edu if you have any changes, additions or corrections-Thanks!

Name Telephone E-Mail
Bailey, Thomas 404-702-8823 ctbailey@uga.edu
Balakavi, Venkata Siva Sai Krishna 706-206-8104 saikrish@uga.edu
Bohleber, Matthias 706-590-0222 bohleber@uga.edu
Cassidy, Caitlin   ccassidy@uga.edu
Champion, Andrew   champion@uga.edu
Cline, Dustin 706-551-0396 dtcline@uga.edu
Courson, Adam   acourson@uga.edu
Dewan, Akul 817-366-7216 akul89@uga.edu
Drapela, Thomas 706-201-8546 tdrapela@uga.edu
Everett, Zane 678-477-5524 zaneev10@yahoo.com
Geiger, Peter   peterc.geiger@yahoo.com
Haas, Thomas 706-518-9428 thaas@uga.edu
Hershey, Heather   hhershey@uga.edu
Holt, Elijah 706-399-0973 esholt@uga.edu
Jindal, Shubham 706-255-8633 shubhamj@uga.edu
Kannan Ambili, Aardra   aardraka@uga.edu
Khan, Shahnawaz   shankhan@uga.edu
Koerner, Martin 706-461-8974 mkoerner@uga.edu
Mahendran, Jagadish 706-296-2343 jagadish@uga.edu
Marathe, Kedar   kedarm@uga.edu
Morales, Miguel 678-646-2583 mimorale@uga.edu
Niazi, Anzah   anzah@uga.edu
Trivedi, Maulesh   maulesh99@gmail.com
Wang, HaoSha   hswang@uga.edu