Contact Sonya Tino at shbrooks@uga.edu if you have any changes, additions or corrections-Thanks!

Name E-Mail
Al Aila, BahaaEddin bma09868@uga.edu
Barrick, Chris cbarrick@uga.edu
Callaway, Catherine cmcall@uga.edu
ChandraprabhaSukumaran Nair, Manu cs.manu@gmail.com
Du, Yan yd11530@uga.edu
Gao, Shang sg39190@uga.edu
Joshi, Ankita ankita.joshi25@uga.edu
Kincaid, Chandler cjk13263@uga.edu
King, Andrew mail@AndrewKing.io
Kuzy, Jesse jdk48542@uga.edu
Mahendran, Jagadish jagadish@uga.edu
Norman, Brittany bnorman@uga.edu
Payan, Justin jpay17@uga.edu
Sanders, Sam ssanders82@gmail.com
Sankar, Adithya Raam adithya.raam@uga.edu
Shah, Maulik mns28652@uga.edu
Sivakumar, Rajeswari rs12419@uga.edu
Wah, Giovann giovan92@uga.edu
Wright, Ava atwright@uga.edu